Gigs and Tickets

Moments Of Pleasure : The Music Of Kate Bush

Gigs and Tickets

Date Location Venue DUO OR
BAND?
Fri 19th Jan 2024 CHELTENHAM Cheltenham Playhouse BAND
TICKETS: BOOK CHELTENHAM PLAYHOUSE
Sat 20th Jan 2024 CHELTENHAM Cheltenham Playhouse BAND
TICKETS: BOOK CHELTENHAM PLAYHOUSE
Fri 2nd Feb 2024 OLDHAM Whittles BAND
TICKETS: BOOK WHITTLES
Fri 9th Feb 2024 ELY The Maltings BAND
TICKETS: BOOK ELY MALTINGS
Fri 16th Feb 2024 BIRMINGHAM Tower Of Song DUO
TICKETS: BOOK TOWER OF SONG
Fri 15th Mar 2024 GRIMSBY Yardbirds Rock Club BAND
TICKETS: BOOK YARDBIRDS
Weds 20th Mar 2024 CLEVEDON The Riff Corner DUO
TICKETS: BOOK THE RIFF CORNER
Sat 23rd Mar 2024 BRADFORD ON AVON St Margaret's Hall BAND
TICKETS: ST MARGARETS HALL
Sun 24th Mar 2024 CHESTER Alexander's Live BAND
TICKETS: ALEXANDER'S LIVE
Thu 28th Mar 2024 SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms BAND
TICKETS: BOOK THE ENGINE ROOMS
Fri 5th Apr 2024 CARDIFF Norwegian Churh Arts Centre DUO
TICKETS: BOOK NORWEGIAN CHURCH ARTS CENTRE
Fri 19th Apr 2024 WORCESTER Huntingdon Hall BAND
TICKETS: BOOK HUNTINGDON HALL
Sun 28th Apr 2024 BIRMINGHAM Fletcher's Bar DUO
TICKETS: BOOK FLETCHERS BAR
Fri 10th May 2024 STOKE-ON-TRENT Eleven Venue BAND
TICKETS: BOOK ELEVEN VENUE
Wed 15th May 2024 WEDMORE Wedmore Arts Festival DUO
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 17th May 2024 SWANSEA Patti Pavilion BAND
TICKETS: BOOK PATTI PAVILION
Sat 1st June 2024 BRIXHAM BAND
TICKETS: BOOK BRIXHAM THEATRE
Fri 5th Jul 2024 CANNOCK The Station BAND
TICKETS: BOOK THE STATION
Sun 14th Jul 2024 BLACKBURN Blackburn Empire BAND
TICKETS: BOOK BLACKBURN EMPIRE
Sat 20th Jul 2024 DERBY The Hairy Dog BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Sun 28th Jul 2024 BIRMINGHAM Fletcher's Bar DUO
TICKETS: BOOK FLETCHERS BAR
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 TOPSHAM Matthews Hall DUO
TICKETS: BOOK TOPSHAM
Sat 17th Aug 2024 GLASTONBURY 3 Wishes Fairy Festival DUO
TICKETS: BOOK 3 WISHES FESTIVAL
Sun 18th Aug 2024 GLASTONBURY 3 Wishes Fairy Festival BAND
TICKETS: BOOK 3 WISHES FESTIVAL
Sun 25th Aug 2024 MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Festival BAND
TICKETS: MILTON KEYNES FESTIVAL
Fri 30th Aug 2024 BRISTOL The Fleece BAND
TICKETS: BOOK THE FLEECE
Sat 7th Sep 2024 ST HELENS The Citadel BAND
TICKETS: BOOK THE CITADEL
Fri 13th Sep 2024 RUISLIP Tropic At Ruislip BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 20th Sep 2024 TAUNTON The Brewhouse BAND
TICKETS: BOOK TAUNTON BREWHOUSE
Sat 21st Sep 2024 N E WALES Tribe Fest DUO
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Sat 28th Sep 2024 WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE Under the Edge Arts BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 4th Oct 2024 BURNHAM ON SEA The Princess Theatre & Arts Centre BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 11th Oct 2024 TAVISTOCK Tavistock Wharf BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Sat 26th Oct 2024 PRESTON The Continental / Boatyard BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 1st Nov 2024 SOUTHAMPTON Hanger Farm Arts Centre BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 8th Nov 2024 WIRRAL Heswall Hall BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 29th Nov 2024 MANCHESTER Lion&s Den BAND
TICKETS: BOOK LIONS DEN
Thu 5th Dec 2024 CHESTER Alexander's Live BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Sat 7th Dec 2024 BIRMINGHAM The Castle and Falcon BAND
TICKETS: BOOK THE CASTLE AND FALCON
Fri 13th Dec 2024 BRIDGWATER Bridgwater Arts Centre BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Fri 17th Jan 2025 LONDON 229 Club BAND
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON